7 Major Chakras

The 7 Major chakras names come from the Sanskrit, meaning Wheel or Disk. These are normally ( traditional) depicted as lotus flowers, each chakra/flower resonating at different frequencies, corresponding colors. Human energy systems have many chakras with new ones being discovered all the time. We will be talking about the 7 traditional Hindu system chakras.

1) Root
2) Sacral
3) Solar Plexus
4) Heart
5) Throat
6) Third Eye
7) Crown

Eagles Moon Healing.com please contact us via email EMH@EaglesMoonHealing.com or call us at 470-333-2443 ~Namaste~

Posted in Chakras, Healing and tagged , , , , , , , .